Comments for Permanent Bachelor http://www.saladpuncher.com in zero gravity, nothing is amusing Fri, 24 May 2019 19:50:11 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on [YS Web] Vol.707 ~ Saaya Irie by Anthony Williams http://www.saladpuncher.com/2017/08/ys-web-vol-707-saaya-irie/#comment-171116 Fri, 24 May 2019 19:50:11 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=705291#comment-171116 A Goddess among women

]]>
Comment on [VYJ] No.107 ~ Yuki Kashiwagi by Yuki Kashiwagi http://www.saladpuncher.com/2013/09/vyjno-107_yuki_kashiwagi/#comment-170978 Wed, 15 May 2019 03:25:22 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=128923#comment-170978 Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark
your web site and take the feeds also? I’m glad to search out so
many helpful information right here within the put up,
we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
. . . . .

]]>
Comment on [Graphis] No.347 ~ Aoi by Kevin jardine http://www.saladpuncher.com/2015/06/graphis-no-347-aoi/#comment-170251 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 02:54:40 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=523478#comment-170251 Well chosen list but…
No one, NO ONE, ever seems to tell me who Aoi is!!
There are several ”Aoi”s in Japanese glamour and porn.
Is there any other name? Any other way to identify her?
I am a fan of Tsukasa Aoi, for example. Can you help??
Kevin.

]]>
Comment on [YS Web] Vol.545 ~ Anri Sugihara by JERRY PRUITT http://www.saladpuncher.com/2013/03/ys-web-vol-545-anri-sugihara/#comment-170169 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 08:57:14 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=18455#comment-170169 VERY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN!

]]>
Comment on About by CooleyHigh http://www.saladpuncher.com/about/#comment-166193 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:16:06 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/bachelor/?page_id=2#comment-166193 Hey I was wondering if you had Yumi Sugimoto photobook Decade if so may you please upload thx in advance.

]]>
Comment on [PB] Erika 2007 ~ Erika Sawajiri by asd http://www.saladpuncher.com/2012/10/erika-sawajiri-erika-2007/#comment-166027 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:14:09 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/bachelor/?p=12717#comment-166027 absolutely great site

]]>
Comment on [PB] 1st Afternoon ~ Ayumi Kinoshita by faifai http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-afternoon-ayumi-kinoshita/#comment-165913 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 16:13:29 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=734870#comment-165913 thank you so much

]]>
Comment on [Graphis] (careless grace) Gals No.290 ~ Tsukasa Aoi by watarutakei http://www.saladpuncher.com/2015/05/graphis-careless-grace-gals-no-290-tsukasa-aoi/#comment-165816 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:40:11 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=516983#comment-165816 thank you

]]>
Comment on [Sabra.net] 2009.10.22 ~ Yuri Kato by WILLIAMs s2ndjetli http://www.saladpuncher.com/2013/07/sabra-net-2009-10-22-yuri-kato/#comment-165678 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:27:58 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=49303#comment-165678 Gta v anyone ?

]]>
Comment on [DGC] No.1366 ~ Misa Kurihara by saladpuncher http://www.saladpuncher.com/2017/10/dgc-no-1366-misa-kurihara/#comment-163270 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 06:52:39 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=714041#comment-163270 Are you saying the image quality is bad?

]]>