Permanent Bachelor http://www.saladpuncher.com in zero gravity, nothing is amusing Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 [PB] 1st Afternoon ~ Ayumi Kinoshita http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-afternoon-ayumi-kinoshita/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-afternoon-ayumi-kinoshita/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=734870 The post [PB] 1st Afternoon ~ Ayumi Kinoshita appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-afternoon-ayumi-kinoshita/feed/ 0
[PB] News ~ Masako Umemiya http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-news-masako-umemiya/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-news-masako-umemiya/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=734869 The post [PB] News ~ Masako Umemiya appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-news-masako-umemiya/feed/ 0
[PB] Welina ~ Rina Aizawa http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-welina-rina-aizawa/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-welina-rina-aizawa/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=734868 The post [PB] Welina ~ Rina Aizawa appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-welina-rina-aizawa/feed/ 0
[PB] The God of Girls ~ Haruna Kojima http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-the-god-of-girls-haruna-kojima/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-the-god-of-girls-haruna-kojima/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=734867 The post [PB] The God of Girls ~ Haruna Kojima appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-the-god-of-girls-haruna-kojima/feed/ 0
[PB] Doukei ~ Sayumi Michishige http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-doukei-sayumi-michishige-2/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-doukei-sayumi-michishige-2/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=734865 The post [PB] Doukei ~ Sayumi Michishige appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-doukei-sayumi-michishige-2/feed/ 0
[PB] Lover Dacky ~ Rina Nagasaki http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-lover-dacky-rina-nagasaki/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-lover-dacky-rina-nagasaki/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=733860 The post [PB] Lover Dacky ~ Rina Nagasaki appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-lover-dacky-rina-nagasaki/feed/ 0
[PB] Oririns Heart ~ Mika Orihara http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-oririns-heart-mika-orihara/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-oririns-heart-mika-orihara/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=733861 The post [PB] Oririns Heart ~ Mika Orihara appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-oririns-heart-mika-orihara/feed/ 0
[PB] 1st Photo Album – Off ~ Shinri Abei http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-photo-album-off-shinri-abei/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-photo-album-off-shinri-abei/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=733856 The post [PB] 1st Photo Album – Off ~ Shinri Abei appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-1st-photo-album-off-shinri-abei/feed/ 0
[PB] Shimotsuma Monogatari ~ Kyoko Fukada http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-shimotsuma-monogatari-kyoko-fukada/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-shimotsuma-monogatari-kyoko-fukada/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=733857 The post [PB] Shimotsuma Monogatari ~ Kyoko Fukada appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-shimotsuma-monogatari-kyoko-fukada/feed/ 0
[PB] Cabin CD6 ~ Azusa Yamamoto http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-cabin-cd6-azusa-yamamoto/ http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-cabin-cd6-azusa-yamamoto/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.saladpuncher.com/?p=733858 The post [PB] Cabin CD6 ~ Azusa Yamamoto appeared first on Permanent Bachelor.

]]>
http://www.saladpuncher.com/2018/06/pb-cabin-cd6-azusa-yamamoto/feed/ 0